Leadership

CPS is comprised of a team of over 275, project managers, superintendents and technicians, all of which are on-site nationwide taking care of our clients. Their commitment to excellence at every level is proven everyday.

Pic
Hank Gatti
Chief Executive Officer

hgatti@completeproperty.com

Pic
Michael Krueger
President

mkrueger@completeproperty.com

Pic
Matt Krueger
Vice President

mjkrueger@completeproperty.com

Pic
Joe Pirolozzi
Chief Financial Officer

jpirolozzi@completeproperty.com

Pic
Leta Hardy
Vice President - Business Development

lhardy@completeproperty.com

Pic
Denis Hudlett
Director of Purchasing

dhudlett@completeproperty.com

Pic
Mickey Johnson
Sr. Project Manager - Interiors

mjohnson@completeproperty.com

Pic
Raul Cartagena
Branch Manager - South Florida

rcartagena@completeproperty.com

Pic
Jim Allison
Branch Manager - Jacksonville

jallison@completeproperty.com

Pic
Creig Mullikin
Branch Manager - California

cmullikin@completeproperty.com

Pic
George White
Director of Demolition and Abatement Services

gwhite@completeproperty.com

Pic
Joe Poznoski
Sr. Project Manager - Exteriors

jpoznoski@completeproperty.com